People


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Linder
Group leader
Phone: +49 40 7410-55175
E-Mail: s.linder@uke.de


Andrea Mordhorst
Technician
Phone: +49 40 7410-25450
E-Mail: a.mordhorst@uke.de


Dr. Pasquale Cervero
Postdoc
Phone: +49 40 7410-55172
E-Mail: p.cervero@uke.de


M. Sc. Robert Herzog
Graduate Student
Phone: +49 40 7410-54424
E-Mail: r.herzog@uke.de


M. Sc. Sven Hey
Graduate Student
Phone: +49 40 7410-55172
E-Mail: s.hey@uke.de


M. Sc. Artur Ratt
Graduate Student
Phone: +49 40 7410-25450
E-Mail: a.ratt@uke.de


M. Sc. Kathrin Weber
Graduate Student
Phone: +49 40 7410-54424
E-Mail: k.weber@uke.de


Lars Wiltfang
Medical Student
Phone: +49 40 7410-55172
E-Mail: lars.wiltfang@stud.uke.uni-hamburg.de


Philipp Woitzik
Medical Student
Phone: +49 40 7410-25451
E-Mail: philipp.woitzik@stud.uke.uni-hamburg.de

The Linderlab 2019

Alumni

Karim el Azzouzi, PhD

Ridhirama Bhuwania, PhD

Susanne Cornfine, PhD

Simon Diering, M. Sc.

Hannes Gonschior, M. Sc.

Alexandra Gringel, MD

Florian Gundel, MD

Nele Hamborg, MD

Finn Hartstein, M. Sc.

Mirko Himmel, PhD

Ann-Kathrin Hoffmann, M. Sc.

Katharina Hüfner, MD

Abdulkadir Kalender, M. Sc.

Matthias Klose, PhD

Petra Kopp, PhD

Xenia Naj, PhD

Denise Ohnezeit, M. Sc.

Anna-Eleonor Osiak, PhD

Marjorie Palmerie, M. Sc.

Linda Panzer, PhD

Kerstin Rehm, PhD

Johann Salloum, cand.med

Barbara Schröder, PhD

Leona Trübe, PhD

Vanessa van Vliet, PhD

Kirsten Vrenken, M. Sc.

Daniel Walz, MD

Christiane Wiesner, PhD