People


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Linder
Group leader
Phone: +49 40 7410-55175
E-Mail: s.linder@uke.de


Andrea Mordhorst
Technician
Phone: +49 40 7410-25450
E-Mail: a.mordhorst@uke.de


Dr. rer. nat. Karim el Azzouzi
Postdoc
Phone: +49 40 7410-55172
E-Mail: k.el-azzouzi@uke.de


M. Sc. Pasquale Cervero
Graduate Student
Phone: +49 40 7410-55172
E-Mail: p.cervero@uke.de


Nele Hamborg
cand. med.
Phone: +49 40 7410-54424
E-Mail: Nele-Marie.Hamborg@stud.uke.uni-hamburg.de


M. Sc. Matthias Klose
Graduate Student
Phone: +49 40 7410-25451
E-Mail: m.klose@uke.de


M. Sc. Robert Herzog
Graduate Student
Phone: +49 40 7410-54424
E-Mail: r.herzog@uke.de


B. Sc. Marjorie Palmeri
Master Student
Phone: +49 40 7410-54424
E-Mail: marjorie_palmeri@alumni.brown.edu


Dr. rer. nat. Kerstin Rehm
Postdoc
Phone: +49 40 7410-25450
E-Mail:k.rehm@uke.de

Alumni

Ridhirama Bhuwania, PhD

Susanne Cornfine, PhD

Simon Diering, M. Sc.

Hannes Gonschior, M. Sc.

Alexandra Gringel, MD

Florian Gundel, MD

Mirko Himmel, PhD

Ann-Kathrin Hoffmann, M. Sc.

Katharina Hüfner, MD

Petra Kopp, PhD

Xenia Naj, PhD

Denise Ohnezeit, M. Sc.

Anna-Eleonor Osiak, PhD

Linda Panzer, PhD

Barbara Schröder, PhD

Leona Trübe, PhD

Vanessa van Vliet, PhD

Kirsten Vrenken, M. Sc.

Daniel Walz, MD

Christiane Wiesner, PhD